Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dean Puretz

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Puretz
"Araceli has been my agent for many years. She is professional, helpful, prompt, knowledgeable, intelligent, and completely trustworthy, a joy to work with."

Richard Perez

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Perez
"I really appreciated the services of Araceli Sandoval. This is my first time shopping around for car insurance so I have been a bit stressed out but Araceli was able to explain everything very simple for my family and I. She was able to get the best rates that fit my situation, like getting me a student discount and savings for bundling other plans like life insurance. I am glad I stumbled onto her while searching for car insurance agents near me and I would definitely recommend her to others looking for insurance."

Maria Perez

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Perez
"(Translated by Google) Araceli & Eric were very kind in helping me with the insurance of my cars and adjusting everything to be able to have my payments to my possibilities (Original) Araceli & Eric fueron muy amables en ayudarme con la aseguranza de mis carros y ajustando todo para poder tener mis pagos a mis posibilidades"

David Dastmozeh

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dastmozeh
"Eric helped assist me and he was great. Very friendly, helpful, and patient. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Maria Valdez

Maria Valdez

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Valdez
"I was looking for an auto insurance quote with State Farm after my premium doubled with my last insurance company. I called their office directly to ask if I needed an appointment or if walk-in was ok. Eric answered the phone right away and let me know they accepted walk-ins. Literally one hour after calling, all paperwork was done to start my insurance coverage with State Farm. Eric was very helpful and informative. My husband will be meeting with Araceli next to inquire about life insurance."

Ray Rivera

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Rivera
"Today I got my policy with ease- the gentlemen Erick was kind, overall took care of business in less than 40 minutes. Thank you!"

Lupe Carmona

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Carmona
"Araceli, was amazing. We discussed my life policies in detail and answer all my questions."

Sebastian Penagos

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Penagos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Jose RS

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose RS
"excellent service"

Amilcar Mendez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amilcar Mendez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Jasmine Rodriguez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Rodriguez
"Fast & Friendly service! She helped me & my boyfriend with our car insurance and renters insurance. You can tell she cares about her clients and getting them the best policy."

Eric Gutierrez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gutierrez
"She made getting car insurance really easy! I would always struggle with who to go with but she helped me understand insurance just a little more. She’s very nice and professional and will definitely help you with what you need."

Marilyn Fils

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Fils
"Araceli is amazing!! She is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and really prompt with responding to any concerns and questions that come up! I highly recommend her for ALL your insurance needs!"

Brandon Canto

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Canto
"Araceli is really helpful and professional!"

Virginia Garcia

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Garcia
"Araceli was very nice, she took her time to explain how renter's insurance worked. She was very helpful in answering all of our questions. It was a pleasure working with her."

Carmen

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen
"Exceptional service. They call you to remind you of your upcoming payments and check up on you after an accident. Thank you Cassandra for all your help."

aida covarrubias

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by aida covarrubias
"Araceli Sandoval is the Best she is always willing to help you. Very professional and always there when you need her."

Kelly Flores

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Flores
"Casandra was great!"

nelson Alas

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nelson Alas
"Quick and easy process! I can always take my insurance needs to Araceli and her team knowing that they will provide great service. Highly recommend!"

Gg Molina

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gg Molina
"good experience, fast service"

B A

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B A
"She’s very thorough and professional. I’m not into leaving reviews but I am into reading them. This is why I chose to leave a great review for Araceli because she’s a diamond in the rough. I recommend her over any other agent, her level of dedication to her craft is unreal. I will continue to recommend her to every single person and continue to be her customer As long as she will have me."

tania green

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tania green
"I’ve had a great experience with Araceli, she has been incredibly helpful and is always there to answer any questions the second I need her, as well as providing me with best insurance option for me. Great service!!!"

Roberto Mendoza

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Mendoza
"Exolained everything vert well and so made it really easy and simple, I'm really happy with my plan."

Raffy Toumayan

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raffy Toumayan
"Araceli has been servicing my insurance needs for many many years now. She's been handling all of my houses, cars, rental properties and umbrella Insurances for over 20 years now. She is professional and very knowledgeable. I love how she explains the insurance products in way that is is so easy to understand. I have recommended her to all my family and friends. She will service my insurance needs for life. I strongly recommend her. She and her team are remarkable. I guess it was one lucky day when I call an insurance company name off the yellow pages and she answered the phone and since then she's the only one that I want on the other end of my call when it comes to my insurance needs. She worked for a great company that if there were any claims It would be handled very fast and efficient manner."

Jorge Q

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Q
"I have been with Araceli for over 5 years now. She is always very attentive to the needs of my company. She is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her services!"